Multi-State Information Sharing and Analysis Center (MS-ISAC)

The State of Colorado is an active member of the Multi-State Information Sharing and Analysis Center (MS-ISAC). MS-ISAC is a collaborative state and local government-focused cyber security entity that is significantly enhancing cyber threat prevention, protection, and response and recovery throughout the states of our nation.


The mission of the MS-ISAC is to provide a common mechanism for raising the level of cyber security readiness and response in each state/territory and with local governments. The MS-ISAC provides a central resource for gathering information on cyber threats to critical infrastructure and providing two-way sharing of information between and among the states, territories and with local government.

Additional Info Sharing & Analysis Centers

Information Sharing and Analysis Centers (ISACs) were established to allow critical sectors to share information and work together in an effort to protect our critical infrastructures and minimize vulnerabilities.

Banking and Finance
Financial Services ISAC

Emergency Fire Services
Emergency Fire Services ISAC

Emergency Law Services
Emergency Law Enforcement ISAC

Electricity Sector ISAC

Food and Agriculture
Food and Agriculture ISAC

Information and Telecommunications
Information Technology ISAC

Higher Education
Research and Education Networking ISAC

Real Estate
Real Estate ISAC